Hot Best Seller

The Graced World: Limited Edition Boxset

Availability: Ready to download

Enter a world where being different is dangerous. The Graced World: Limited Edition Boxset combines the first four action-packed stories of the paranormal romance Graced series with a BONUS short story. Described as ‘paranormal romance with intelligence’ (E Fitzgerald) and as ‘charming as The Hobbit, complex as Game of Thrones’ (I. Chacon), this unique series will introduce Enter a world where being different is dangerous. The Graced World: Limited Edition Boxset combines the first four action-packed stories of the paranormal romance Graced series with a BONUS short story. Described as ‘paranormal romance with intelligence’ (E Fitzgerald) and as ‘charming as The Hobbit, complex as Game of Thrones’ (I. Chacon), this unique series will introduce you to a world filled with vampires, shifters and a hidden psychic race. The boxset includes: Graced – Book 1 Captive – Book 2 Survivor – Book 3 Bitten – Book 4 Betrayed - Short story The Graced Series is perfect for fans of Nalini Singh, Richelle Mead, and Anne Bishop.


Compare

Enter a world where being different is dangerous. The Graced World: Limited Edition Boxset combines the first four action-packed stories of the paranormal romance Graced series with a BONUS short story. Described as ‘paranormal romance with intelligence’ (E Fitzgerald) and as ‘charming as The Hobbit, complex as Game of Thrones’ (I. Chacon), this unique series will introduce Enter a world where being different is dangerous. The Graced World: Limited Edition Boxset combines the first four action-packed stories of the paranormal romance Graced series with a BONUS short story. Described as ‘paranormal romance with intelligence’ (E Fitzgerald) and as ‘charming as The Hobbit, complex as Game of Thrones’ (I. Chacon), this unique series will introduce you to a world filled with vampires, shifters and a hidden psychic race. The boxset includes: Graced – Book 1 Captive – Book 2 Survivor – Book 3 Bitten – Book 4 Betrayed - Short story The Graced Series is perfect for fans of Nalini Singh, Richelle Mead, and Anne Bishop.

47 review for The Graced World: Limited Edition Boxset

  1. 5 out of 5

    Dora

    A collection of two novels and two novellas about the four races that populated the world in the stories: humans, shifters, vampires and graced. Graced caught my attention immediately. Different, dark with intriguing characters and unexpected scenes that had me reading eagerly because I wanted to know the outcome of the story. Captive brought more information about the races and their role in the world. It was an interesting and dark prequel that I read very quick because I could not put the boo A collection of two novels and two novellas about the four races that populated the world in the stories: humans, shifters, vampires and graced. Graced caught my attention immediately. Different, dark with intriguing characters and unexpected scenes that had me reading eagerly because I wanted to know the outcome of the story. Captive brought more information about the races and their role in the world. It was an interesting and dark prequel that I read very quick because I could not put the book down. Intriguing, violent and strange things happened in this story. I was enthralled. Survivor was dark with two very interesting and different characters. One trying to heal from a devastating ordeal and the other one looking for answers. Despite the darkness in this story the issue was a little more contemporary and accord with what I would have expected in the story. Bitten is the next story that I’m going to read and by the comments I know I’m going to enjoy it. Love this stories that challenge my imagination, make me think and experiment strong emotions. First time I read a book by this author and now she had become one of my favorites.

  2. 5 out of 5

    Becky Baldridge

    This set was a little out of my wheelhouse but it sounded interesting, so I decided to give it try. It grabbed my interest quickly and held it throughout. The story is dark and engaging, with excellent world-building and character development. I would highly recommend this one to anyone interested in paranormal and/or urban fantasy.

  3. 5 out of 5

    Michelle

    Great read for any fantasy lover. The world after the apocalypse is all said and done. Vampires, beasts and bears oh my! Unpredictable story line. Characters develop and grow with each succeeding book. I will be following this sieres and this author. Enjoy this fun read.

  4. 5 out of 5

    Fiona Andrew

    I could not put this down. I was transferred to a world totally different but believable, Vampires, shape shifters, humans trying to survive. A great read and a new author for my wish list.

  5. 4 out of 5

    Michelle Fortune

    I loved these books. These are the first books I've read of this author but it definitely won't be the last. You are immediately riveted and don't want to put it down when you start. I am volunteering to leave a review for an ARC of this book. I loved these books. These are the first books I've read of this author but it definitely won't be the last. You are immediately riveted and don't want to put it down when you start. I am volunteering to leave a review for an ARC of this book.

  6. 5 out of 5

    Mary Holbert

  7. 5 out of 5

    Melissa ThomasHall

  8. 4 out of 5

    linda knight

  9. 4 out of 5

    Donna Hokanson

  10. 5 out of 5

    Rimimi

  11. 5 out of 5

    Tera Comer

  12. 5 out of 5

    Amanda Strain

  13. 5 out of 5

    Gesthimani Von Thelen

  14. 4 out of 5

    Kim Kossenberg

  15. 4 out of 5

    Gina

  16. 5 out of 5

    Mary

  17. 5 out of 5

    Janice Williams

  18. 5 out of 5

    Casey Drake

  19. 4 out of 5

    Racheal Minos

  20. 5 out of 5

    Shaulea

  21. 4 out of 5

    Jo Mc

  22. 5 out of 5

    Rosemary Joy

  23. 5 out of 5

    Abby Hayes

  24. 4 out of 5

    Ju Transcendancing

  25. 4 out of 5

    Anita

  26. 4 out of 5

    Amanda Pillar

    I'm the author, so biased as always... but all four current releases in one place! I'm the author, so biased as always... but all four current releases in one place!

  27. 4 out of 5

    Sara Torrence

  28. 5 out of 5

    Alice Arnold

  29. 5 out of 5

    Kristie

  30. 5 out of 5

    Dianne

  31. 5 out of 5

    Els

  32. 4 out of 5

    Nikki

  33. 4 out of 5

    Deanne Lee

  34. 4 out of 5

    Katrina Bunn

  35. 5 out of 5

    toni y conrod

  36. 5 out of 5

    Jennifer L

  37. 5 out of 5

    Chris Rowley

  38. 5 out of 5

    Fran Bell

  39. 4 out of 5

    Candace Ray

  40. 5 out of 5

    Aaryn Dockery

  41. 5 out of 5

    Zeinab Dh

  42. 4 out of 5

    TEMESHIA R. HEYWARD

  43. 5 out of 5

    Linda Skaug

  44. 5 out of 5

    Nancy (The Avid Reader)

  45. 5 out of 5

    June

  46. 4 out of 5

    Paulette Sharp

  47. 5 out of 5

    Ann

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading...