Hot Best Seller

Ten Steps to Nanette

Availability: Ready to download

Hannah Gadsby always dreamt of being a cool kid but she had to accept that, just like her childhood dream of being a dog, 'normal' isn't always possible. In the vein of David Sedaris, Hannah's memoir is a string of stories that draws together the varied funny and sometimes dark events of her life, compelling readers to understand the damage society can visit upon those (li Hannah Gadsby always dreamt of being a cool kid but she had to accept that, just like her childhood dream of being a dog, 'normal' isn't always possible. In the vein of David Sedaris, Hannah's memoir is a string of stories that draws together the varied funny and sometimes dark events of her life, compelling readers to understand the damage society can visit upon those (like Hannah) who find themselves on the outside.


Compare

Hannah Gadsby always dreamt of being a cool kid but she had to accept that, just like her childhood dream of being a dog, 'normal' isn't always possible. In the vein of David Sedaris, Hannah's memoir is a string of stories that draws together the varied funny and sometimes dark events of her life, compelling readers to understand the damage society can visit upon those (li Hannah Gadsby always dreamt of being a cool kid but she had to accept that, just like her childhood dream of being a dog, 'normal' isn't always possible. In the vein of David Sedaris, Hannah's memoir is a string of stories that draws together the varied funny and sometimes dark events of her life, compelling readers to understand the damage society can visit upon those (like Hannah) who find themselves on the outside.

53 review for Ten Steps to Nanette

  1. 4 out of 5

    Charles

  2. 4 out of 5

    Lira

  3. 4 out of 5

    Mireia Gómez López

  4. 4 out of 5

    Cherilyn

  5. 5 out of 5

    Fiona Marshall

  6. 4 out of 5

    Hannah Grace

  7. 5 out of 5

    Aubrey

  8. 4 out of 5

    S

  9. 4 out of 5

    Cathy Keaton

  10. 4 out of 5

    Theanticharles007

  11. 4 out of 5

    Eswar Superstarfan

  12. 5 out of 5

    Lou

  13. 5 out of 5

    Dana Calvey

  14. 5 out of 5

    Ashlie Massey

  15. 5 out of 5

    Fuckyoucharles

  16. 4 out of 5

    Megan

  17. 4 out of 5

    Michelle Kathleen

  18. 5 out of 5

    Jess

  19. 5 out of 5

    E. Dade

  20. 5 out of 5

    Tessa Hussein

  21. 5 out of 5

    Dexter's Mate

  22. 5 out of 5

    Rod

  23. 5 out of 5

    NITIN TEOTIA

  24. 4 out of 5

    Veronica

  25. 5 out of 5

    Sara

  26. 4 out of 5

    Abbey

  27. 4 out of 5

    Mindy

  28. 4 out of 5

    Kathi

  29. 4 out of 5

    Jessica Gregory

  30. 4 out of 5

    Aniko

  31. 5 out of 5

    Elliot

  32. 5 out of 5

    Emily

  33. 5 out of 5

    Tamzen

  34. 5 out of 5

    Jennie

  35. 5 out of 5

    Anita

  36. 4 out of 5

    Vanessa

  37. 5 out of 5

    Heather

  38. 5 out of 5

    Time at

  39. 4 out of 5

    Sofie

  40. 5 out of 5

    Emily Daniel

  41. 4 out of 5

    Erin

  42. 4 out of 5

    Toni Murphy

  43. 5 out of 5

    Alexander Brauer

  44. 4 out of 5

    Rachel Brethauer

  45. 5 out of 5

    Penina

  46. 5 out of 5

    Peppermint

  47. 5 out of 5

    Catarina Gomes Correia

  48. 5 out of 5

    Stacey

  49. 5 out of 5

    Danielle

  50. 4 out of 5

    Pam Power

  51. 4 out of 5

    Myrtle GL

  52. 4 out of 5

    Kate

  53. 5 out of 5

    Torunn

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading...